How to stream Beijing 2022 online anywhere: Watch Olympics Games Free

The 2022 Winter Olympics will be broadcasted this year, with NBC Universal being the main partner. If you want to stream Beijing 2022 online on your TV in whatever package level that has been offered by them at home. Then there’s no need for any other streaming service besides Peacock. Because they’re doing all of their coverage online as well!

The 2022 Winter Olympics will be here before you know it! The Games officially start on Friday, February 4 and continue through Sunday of next week. Some events have been set to begin as early at 2nd place. Which means that curling is one sport we can look forward too with our Canadian friends competing soon enough inhearted excitement!

When it comes to watching live events, the Beijing time difference is 13 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern Standard Time and 16 in relation with Pacific Daylight Time so be aware that some things will happen early morning if you want them seen on TV at home!

Where to Stream the Beijing Winter Olympics Opening Ceremony Online

While games will be available to watch across multiple television channels, if you don’t have a traditional cable package then there are live-TV streaming services that offer NBC in addition to others.

With the Hulu + Live TV plan, you can watch coverage of this year’s Winter Olympics from your television set or any device that has internet access. The service will also get NBC (and more than 60 other cable channels) so there are no excuses for not being able to catch all these events in real time!

There are two options for watching the Winter Olympic Games on Peacock Premium. You can choose between an ad-supported plan, which costs $4.99 per month and gives you access to 2,800+ hours of coverage; or go with their most expensive option at 9$. There aren’t any commercials but instead just what they call “super Deals” that provide even more content than before (like up until 4 days before).

Read more: Watch Jackass Forever Movie Online

Stream Live Ski Jumping with a VPN

The Winter Olympics is a fantastic event, but it’s not available in every country. That means you might need to use a VPN if your home network doesn’t show the events that matter most for yourself and others who travel abroad with you!

Imagine if you could access your favorite streaming service from anywhere in the world. You wouldn’t have to worry about getting caught watching an illegal stream. Since there would be no way for them monitor what website or app it came through! By downloading and installing a VPN (virtual private network), this is possible. You can effectively trick your computer into thinking that its located back home. Where all those pesky geoblocked websites don’t affect us anymore. Because we’re on vacation abroad with our families.

ExpressVPN

It is a great choice for streaming services. It has strong security features, including fingerprint authentication and Easter egg hidden veggies! Plus you can use it on just about every device out there- even your router if needed (it’s compatible). And with its excellent track record of unlocking hard to get 720p Netflix US links worldwide; this VPN will be able provide all the bandwidth heavy video games require without breaking sweat.

Beijing 2022 Schedule

February 3

Women’s Normal Hill Official Training 1: 9:30am GMT, 4:30am ET, 1:30am PT

Men’s Normal Hill Official Training 1: 12:00pm GMT, 7:00am ET, 4:00am PTCollapse content ↑

February 4

Women’s Normal Hill Official Training 2: 3:00am GMT, (Feb 3) 10:00pm ET, 7:00pm PT

Men’s Normal Hill Official Training 2: 6:00am GMT, 1:00am ET, (Feb 3) 10:00pm PT

February 5

Men’s Normal Hill Individual Trial Round for Qualification: 5:15am GMT, 12:15am ET, (Feb 4) 9:15pm PT

Men’s Normal Hill Individual Qualification Round: 6:20am GMT, 1:20am ET, (Feb 4) 10:20pm PT

Women’s Normal Hill Individual Trial Round for Competition: 9:45am GMT, 4:45am ET, 1:45am PT

Women’s Normal Hill Individual 1st Round: 10:45am GMT, 5:45am ET, 2:45am PT

Women’s Normal Hill Individual Final Round: 11:35am GMT, 6:35am ET, 3:35am PT

February 6

Women’s Normal Hill Official Training 3: 7:00am GMT, 2:00am ET, (Feb 5) 11:00pm PT

Men’s Normal Hill Individual Trial Round for Competition: 10:00am GMT, 5:00am ET, 2:00am PT

Men’s Normal Hill Individual 1st Round: 11:00am GMT, 6:00am ET, 3:00am PT

Men’s Normal Hill Individual Final Round: 12:00pm GMT, 7:00am ET, 4:00am PT

February 7

Mixed Team Trial Round for Competition: 10:30am GMT, 5:30am ET, 2:30am PT

Mixed Team 1st Round: 11:45am GMT, 6:45am ET, 3:45am PT

Mixed Team FInal Round: 12:51pm GMT, 7:51am ET, 4:51am PT

February 9

Men’s Large Hill Official Training 1: 10:00am GMT, 5:00am ET, 2:00am PT

February 10

Men’s Large Hill Official Training 2: 10:00am GMT, 5:00am ET, 2:00am PT

February 11

Men’s Large Hill Individual Trial Round for Qualification: 9:45am GMT, 4:45am ET, 1:45am PT

Men’s Large Hill Individual Qualification Round: 11:00am GMT, 6:00am ET, 3:00am PT

February 12

Men’s Large Hill Individual Trial Round for Competition: 10:00am GMT, 5:00am ET, 2:00am PT

Men’s Large Hill Individual 1st Round: 11:00am GMT, 6:00am ET, 3:00am PT

Men’s Large Hill Individual Final Round: 12:00pm GMT, 7:00am ET, 4:00am PT

February 13

Men’s Large Hill Official Training 3: 11:00am GMT, 6:00am ET, 3:00am PT

February 14

Men’s Team Trial Round for Competition: 10:00am GMT, 5:00am ET, 2:00am PT

Men’s Team 1st Round: 11:00am GMT, 6:00am ET, 3:00am PT

Men’s Team Final Round: 12:06pm GMT, 7:06am ET, 4:06am PT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.